Button to scroll to the top of the page.




Pierce-Shimomura and Raab-Graham receive 2015 College of Natural Sciences Excellence Awards

Drs. Jon Pierce-Shimonura and Kimberly Raab-Graham each received a 2015 College of Natural Sciences Excellence Award. 

Dr. Pierce-Shimomura received an Outreach Excellence award for his work offering post-secondary education through UT Informal classes for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities (IDD).

Dr. Raab-Graham received a Teaching Excellence award that recognizes her commitment to innovative teaching in neuroscience.

Dr. Harold Zakon received the Carl Friedrich von S...
Dr. Kristen Harris publishes in Nature Scientific ...