Neuroscience Department Administration:

Mike Mauk, Department Chair
Office: NHB 3.368
Phone: (512) 232-3978
Email: mauk@utexas.edu

Laura Enneian Administrative Manager
Office: NHB 3.366
Phone: (512) 232-1688
Email: laura.enneian@austin.utexas.edu

Chris Weatherly, Executive Assistant
Office: NHB 3.368
Phone: (512) 232-7594
Email: cweatherly@austin.utexas.edu

Angela Machos, Sr. Grants & Contracts Specialist
Office: NHB 2.508
Phone: 512-475-7909
Email: a.machos@austin.utexas.edu

Alma Vazquez, Administrative Associate
Office: NHB 2.504
Phone: (512) 232-5013
Email: alma.vazquez@austin.utexas.edu

 

Affiliated Staff

Kathleen Pantalion, Assistant Director, Center for Learning & Memory
Office: NHB 2.518
Phone: (512) 232-6564 
Email:kpantalion@mail.clm.utexas.edu

Jason Goltz, Research & Facilities Manager
Office: NHB 2.506
Phone: (512) 232-9383
Email: jason@mail.clm.utexas.edu

Krystal Phu, Graduate Coordinator
Office: NHB 2.512
Phone: (512) 471-3640
Email: krystal@mail.clm.utexas.edu

Cynthia Thompson, Sr. Grants & Contracts Specialist
Office: NHB 2.516
Phone: (512) 574-7904
Email: cindy@utexas.edu

Susan Cushman, Communications Coordinator
Office: NHB 2.126
Phone: (512) 232-2631
Email: scushman@mail.clm.utexas.edu