Button to scroll to the top of the page.


Campus health and safety are our top priorities. Get the latest from UT on COVID-19.

Get help with Zoom and more.



Dr. Michael Mauk named Chair of Neuroscience Department

Dr. Michael Mauk has been named Chairman of the Department of Neuroscience.  The staff and faculty welcome him and look forward to his direction and leadership of the department.

Dr. Rick Aldrich and Dr. Alex Huk featured on Brai...
Dr. Adron Harris elected Fellow of the American Co...