Neuroscience graduate students Anthony Lacagnina (Drew Lab), Lauren Kreeger (Golding Lab) and Matthew Davis (Zemelman Lab) won the 2016 Next Generation Award from the Society for Neuroscience for creating, producing and hosting "Brain Matters," a podcast about neuroscience and the scientists behind the bench.  

Listen to all the Brain Matters podcast episode for free at